pretend

I dont know were i am any more. I dont know if im happy or sad, maby im depressed, in some way i think im allways going to be a bit of.

Your eyes i can lafe - Your mouth can smile, but no one can se the pain inside


The poem describes my feeling, but with out the cuting..


Tears falling down my cheak,
whats happining to me?
I used to be so strong,
but lately I feel so weak.
all the stress brings me down,
It gives me no choice,
I cant seem to speak my mind,
I just can't find my voice.
more cuts end up on my wrist,
something else I got to hide,
besides the smile I used to have,
but now it's hid behind,
the other part of me,
the person I pretend to be,
so you dont see my tears,
I fight all my fears,
I can't show emotion,
so I store it all inside,
but It builds up,
I breakdown,
I have to cut myself to let it all out.
The pills numb my pain,
puts the stress off to the side,
and when I bleed it all out,
I feel better inside.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0